Simply ABC is a writing challenge to create a story with the first letter of every word making up the alphabet!

It occurred to me while I was jetting away from India that I really don’t interact with enough bloggers, I’m sorry for that. So to remedy that and also to write about my frustrating experience in Delhi, I thought making this challenge would be a great place to start! Now that I’m back in England momentarily, poor wi-fi is no excuse for a lack of blog reading.

I’m nominating these six wonderful writers and hope that they’ll spread the word and challenge a few of their friends to do the same! With a bit of luck it’ll spread across the blogosphere and there’ll be many happy bloggers/annoyed people at the lack of words beginning with X & Z.

Please pingback to this post and tag ‘Simply ABC’ when you’re done so that everyone can see what you’ve come up with!

I wonder how far it will get. . . Good luck! Here are the opening six:

Laura Gabrielle Feasey, Vivid NarratorSonyaThe DrabbleDelirious AntidotesTimothy Edward


The Tourist.

After

Being

Conned


Delhi

Easily

Found

Globally

Horrible


Implicit

Justification


Kids

Like

Me

Needn’t

Obtusely

Pay

Questionably

Realistic

Sounding

Tour-guides


Unwanted,

Villainous,

Wretched

Xenophobia


Youthful

Zaniness.

